Reviews of Our Services

One-Heart Lacrosse would like to hear about your experiences with us. We want to know what you thought of our product and our service. We would also like to know what could we improve on in the future to make your experience better.

Submit your Review


Submit your Review
* Required Field

So Reliable

Dec 26, 2014 by Matt Torres

I ordered my pocket three years ago. It got to my house within a few days of me ordering it, which was awesome. Three years later it still performs like the day I got it. It's been through so much and has held up remarkably well. I will always come back to One-Heart to string my sticks.


outstanding service

Feb 03, 2014 by Jill Schalit

I received outstanding service from One-Heart Lacrosse!I ordered a custom head for my son and we had a lot of questions about all the options that were available. They were extremely patient and knowledgeable about what would be the best fit for my son. They were very quick to respond and I had a great experience from A-Z. I would definitely recommend One-Heart Lacrosse and will be using them again in the near future. My son was super pleased with his new custom 4 leather Grunk...he's already planning his next purchase with one of the custom dye options! :)


Excellent customer service and FAST!

Jan 22, 2014 by Todd Fuller

Excellent communication from the first email, to photos of the head, to the final shipment. The head was for my son and he was VERY happy with the final result. We have used several individuals online to string heads. All of our experiences have been positive but this was the best experience by far.


4 Leather Grunk

Jan 22, 2014 by Winton Blount

Fantastic stringing and performance. Will order more of this due to the quality and performance. I'd recommend to all that are interested in this company. Very responsive and they were also interested that the stringing met our needs.


Great communication and quality!

Nov 22, 2012 by Josh

Strung amazingly, even though I gave a lot of specifications. Great communication and customer service-all at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.


awsome

Aug 21, 2012 by kyle

the customer service was great and the stringing job is great as well i will defenetly be ordering some more stuff


quality

Jul 07, 2012 by kyle

This is a quality product, i have placed around 15 orders with one heart lacrosse. I am a difficult person to please, im very demanding in my stringing and am a lot to work with, that being said theyre customer service has been perfect never once complainging and as always the product turns out perfect i have no complaints as this is a qualty stringing service that i now advice my whole team to use, keep up the great work and ill be back for more products over the years


Jun 22, 2012 by Kyle

Without a doubt the best stringing I have ever gotten.I will be a returning costumer.


Mesh

Jun 02, 2012 by Tom

Gave me exactly what I ordered. Service was amazing and the pocket is done right. Couldn't be more pleased.


Apr 24, 2012 by John

Wow amaizing pcket. I was happy. :)):)):):):):)


Styline Lax , USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 I ordered my pocket three years ago. It got to my house within a few days of me ordering it, which was awesome. Three years later it still performs like the day I got it. It's been
Page:
1234